Scholarship Recipients

2017 Scholarship recipient Cole Kirkbride pursuing a Mechanical Engineering degree at Ohio Northern University.
2018 Recipient Samuel Foote is starting his freshman year at Wilmington College! He plans to major in chemistry and pursue a career as an oil chemist.
2017 Scholarship recipient Grant Foreman pursuing Electrical Engineering at the University of Cincinnati
2017 Scholarship recipients Diana McGraw, Hunter Barnes, and Paige Cline are all pursuing Petroleum Engineering degrees at Marietta College!



2018 Recipients Drew Horton, Koby Berger, Matthew Seas, and Madison Langhals!